Rackonline/nectartech Review

I thought I should write up a review of Rackonline and their employees.

First off, I am relatively new to the whole webhosting/game server hosting idea. I first began with realizing, that was not the best of intentions (lately however, has been preforming quite well). I did some research and found nectartech. Althought not really within my price rage at the time, I did whatever I could to try them out.

Their presales support was amazing. Then I went ahead and sent off am email to their sales with my phone number so we could talk about my order. I spent about an hour on the phone with Nick, their sales support I believe, talking about what they would provide, what direct connections they had to the data center, and trying to work out a way to get a machine online asap (as they did not have any free servers at the time).