Angry Review Mesopia.com

Mesopia.com looked really good to me. I tried. I could not get access to my public_html directory from FTP or File Manager. I reported the problem first as a file manager problem and was told that file manager was buggy so I should try ftp. I tried ftp and got the same results (the files in public_html do not reflect the files on my website).

I entered tickets, sent email, left phone messages and I have been completely ignored, even though Jay has been on several times since I left the messages. It has been several days since they collected my money but I still don't have a site I can use.

Now I am requesting a refund and we will see if they ignore that too. ( I prepaid for a year).

I wish I could find a hosting provider with responsive customer service. I make my living and pay my mortgage based on access to my webhosting company.

I am going to give bluewho.com a try unless someone can provide some other options.

You did update the ticket multple times over a span of 50 minutes, we are not that fast, although we strive to be. The problem was solved by myself in your support ticket - you were logging in with the wrong username and FTP'ing to the wrong account.

If requested, we do issue refunds, instructions on that have already been e-mailed to you.

We wish you the best with your new provider.
    * GeekStorage.com - Offering awesome website hosting for over 13 years!
    * Shared Hosting * Reseller Hosting * Virtual Private Servers * Dedicated Servers
    * Have questions? Send us an e-mail, we'd love to hear from you!

Thumbs up

I have an account with Mesopia. I am very satisfied with their support. I had several issues, not with their service , but