hosted by liquidweb

Go Back   Web Hosting Talk : Web Hosting Main Forums : Colocation and Data Centers : Superb Internet

Forum Jump

Superb Internet

Reply Post New Thread In Colocation and Data Centers Subscription

Send news tip View All Posts Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-16-2003, 04:15 PM

Superb Internet

Im just gonna say it out on here. I really hate Superb. I absolutely despise everything. Their support sucks, their billing sucks. THEY JUST SUCK.
Ive been battling with them over this server for 2 months now. And ive just lost the battle with my bank over it. False accusations and tons of crap has be come of this. I asked for a refund and i was told i would get one on these very boards. Im warning anyone don't buy from superb. Their delivery is not as described and they will stick it to you any chance they get. And nothing ever is their fault... EVER

I hate them sooo much.

Sponsored Links
Old 09-24-2003, 10:15 PM
Web Hosting Master

superb.net? which datacenter are you in?

Old 09-27-2003, 03:16 PM
Web Hosting Guru

Re: Superb Internet

Quote:
Originally posted by Ohm
Im just gonna say it out on here. I really hate Superb. I absolutely despise everything. Their support sucks, their billing sucks. THEY JUST SUCK.
Ive been battling with them over this server for 2 months now. And ive just lost the battle with my bank over it. False accusations and tons of crap has be come of this. I asked for a refund and i was told i would get one on these very boards. Im warning anyone don't buy from superb. Their delivery is not as described and they will stick it to you any chance they get. And nothing ever is their fault... EVER

I hate them sooo much.
Have you tried contacting hjass directly? He is a frequently around on this board and you might get better results then by posting the above (despite it being factual or not).

TP

Sponsored Links
Old 09-29-2003, 07:38 PM
WHT Addict

I been there 2 months and so far its been excellent.