hosted by liquidweb

Go Back   Web Hosting Talk : Advertising Forums : Web Hosting Related Offers & Requests : Other Offers & Requests : designsbyjon.com

Forum Jump

designsbyjon.com

Reply Post New Thread In Other Offers & Requests Subscription

Send news tip View All Posts Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-03-2001, 01:39 PM

Arrow

designsbyjon.com

Hi, today I have just launched http://www.designsbyjon.com . It is a web design company that has been in the making for some time. I have around 3 years HTML experience. Here is what I can offer:

-Complete web site design
-Web site redesign
-Custom templates
-Custom graphics
-Site updates

ALSO! The first 2 people from WHT to email me, will get a FREE Bronze package, which you can see at the site. Thank you for your time.

~Jonathan (flyangler2000@msn.com)
http://www.designsbyjon.com

Notice to Consumers
Thread Summary Please be aware that every offer has limits beyond what is displayed in the thread. You should visit the site advertising and read any Terms of Service or Acceptable Use Policy they have in place. If you can't find answers on how they measure what you're purchasing, ask. If the offer or request doesn't regard some type of hosting, you still need to research beyond whatís printed in the ad.
  • Research any provider to know what limits are in place, especially with any offer concerning disk space and/or bandwidth. These are generally defined in the TOS or AUP.
  • Read provider reviews. If you find no reviews, create a thread and ask for others' first-hand experience with the provider.
  • If you're unsure on the exact details of an offer - ask. Simply respond to this thread and ask the provider for clarification.

Sponsored Links
Old 08-03-2001, 01:54 PM
Web Hosting Guru

Your url seems to be a takeoff of designsbymark.com =\

Just a note, I find your menu text hard to read, maybe you shouldn't use such a drastic gradient.

Old 08-03-2001, 02:34 PM
Web Hosting Guru