I have had SPAM from them too, In fact I have repoted to SPEWS.
Here is some info on them and to find out who they are:
Organization:
PD Host Inc
Domain Admin
Vanterpool Plaza, 2nd Floor, Wickhams CAY I
Road Town,
VG
Phone: 1 415 8747218
Email:
kthomas@pdhost.com
Domain Name: TRAFFICMAGNET.COM
Created on..............: Wed, Mar 06, 2002
Expires on..............: Mon, Jan 21, 2013
Record last updated on..: Thu, Jul 17, 2003
Domain servers in listed order:
AXN.ELINKDNS.COM 202.108.254.218
TONGYAN.ELINKDNS.COM 202.108.254.217
=========================================
Next Domain:
Domain Name: ELINKDNS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL:
http://www.enom.com
Name Server: AXN.ELINKDNS.COM
Name Server: TONGYAN.ELINKDNS.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 17-jul-2003
Creation Date: 13-jul-2003
Expiration Date: 13-jul-2004
======================
3rd domain:
Pdhost.com uses same as above too (no need to paste it all).
=======================
Thier IP 202.108.254.217:
Country: CHINA
ARIN says that this IP belongs to APNIC; I'm looking it up there.
inetnum: 202.108.0.0 - 202.108.255.255
netname: CHINANET-BJ
descr: CHINANET Beijing province network
descr: Data Communication Division
country: CN
admin-c: DK26-AP
tech-c: SY21-AP
mnt-by: MAINT-CNCGROUP
mnt-lower: MAINT-CHINANET-BJ
changed:
hostmaster@ns.chinanet.cn.net 20000101
status: ALLOCATED NON-PORTABLE
source: APNIC
==========================
They seem to be in SPEWS Listings already :
http://spews.org/html/S713.html
Guess a few more complaints won't hurt
