
06-26-2003, 06:14 PM
|
|
Junior Guru Wannabe
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: USA
Posts: 62
|
|
Hello,
I am selling this layout:
http://www.pcgamingdaily.com/xenostatik/
Bidding starts at $35 USD. Highest offer wins.
What you get:
.PSD file of index page
Index page coded in HTML
.PSD file of subpage
Subpage coded in HTML
The layout is fully customizable. If you are unable or uncomfortable customizing it yourself, I can do minor customizations (company name, top buttons, etc.) for an extra $10. Full customization will cost an extra $25.
The domain is also for sale for a $10 transfer fee.
E-mail or PM me with any questions; contact info is in my profile.
Thanks,
Phil
(Please contact phil@gamingassault.com) as this is his offer 
Last edited by Darkfire001; 06-26-2003 at 06:23 PM.
|

06-26-2003, 06:15 PM
|
|
Junior Guru Wannabe
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 96
|
|
Either you put up the wrong image, or you dont know what your talking about, as thats a hosting layout, not a gaming layout :p :p :p
Lol!
|

06-26-2003, 06:16 PM
|
|
Newbie
|
|
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 15
|
|
|

06-26-2003, 06:16 PM
|
|
Junior Guru Wannabe
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: USA
Posts: 62
|
|
|

06-26-2003, 06:25 PM
|
|
Web Hosting Master
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 668
|
|
|

06-26-2003, 06:25 PM
|
|
New Member
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: England
Posts: 0
|
|
I'm confused, is that the same template as this one:-
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showth...hreadid=158417
I have seen this template so many times now, being sold under different names, wondering what's going on
|

06-26-2003, 06:26 PM
|
|
Newbie
|
|
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 15
|
|
It is; we purchased it, decided not to use it, and are selling it again.
Sorry for the confusion.
|

06-26-2003, 06:28 PM
|
|
New Member
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: England
Posts: 0
|
|
Nice template by the way - good luck selling it.
|

06-26-2003, 06:31 PM
|
|
Newbie
|
|
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 15
|
|
Thanks.
Also, if you'd like to verify that we have purchased the layout from them, you may contact the original seller.
|

06-26-2003, 06:49 PM
|
|
Disabled
|
|
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 56
|
|
Its nice, but don't you think it looks almost EXACTLY the same as forwardhost.ca
|

06-26-2003, 07:16 PM
|
|
Web Hosting Master
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Scotland
Posts: 904
|
|
Quote:
|
Its nice, but don't you think it looks almost EXACTLY the same as forwardhost.ca
|
Yep way to close for comfort
__________________
Nil illegitimi carborundum
I'm getting old and don't do drugs. I get the same effect just standing up fast.
|

06-26-2003, 07:17 PM
|
|
Web Hosting Master
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 668
|
|
Quote:
Originally posted by zopm
Its nice, but don't you think it looks almost EXACTLY the same as forwardhost.ca
|
lol it does but it looks like the "designed" of forwardhost.ca saved all the images while browsing it in aol as .art files then convereted them to jpegs 
|

06-26-2003, 07:21 PM
|
|
Newbie
|
|
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 15
|
|
Quote:
Originally posted by Goldwing
Yep way to close for comfort
|
Did they rip the layout?
|

06-26-2003, 07:34 PM
|
|
Web Hosting Master
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Scotland
Posts: 904
|
|
The template looks substantially better than the site which "looks" like a very poor copy of the template - however chicken and egg scenario which came first and unfortunately the site is up and running while this template is being sold by someone who admittedly did not design it.
However this matter came up in the previous thread and was bought with this knowledge available.
__________________
Nil illegitimi carborundum
I'm getting old and don't do drugs. I get the same effect just standing up fast.
|

06-26-2003, 07:38 PM
|
|
Web Hosting Evangelist
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 524
|
|
Darkfire001 - is selling this template right now
GA PunkFreak - you a part of this, or is Darkfire001 using another screename? Please refer to GA PunkFreak replies, such as:
"It is; we purchased it, decided not to use it, and are selling it again.
Sorry for the confusion."
... and the other one. So... you using other s/n's Darkfire001??
__________________
AIM: AtonexCOM
|
| Thread Tools |
Search this Thread |
|
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
| Postbit Selector |
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Login: |
|
|
| Advertisement: |
|
|
| Web Hosting News: |
|
|
|