Need help for choosing Cloud hosting

Hi

i have a website with around 30.000 monthly visitors and is growing fast.
    I have never tried cloud before and so i need help choosing one. :-)

Can you tell me please which are the best managed cloud hosting companies in Europe.
    I want it to be managed so i don't have to do anything with it.

I need:
    4 to 6 CPU cores
    60 to 100 GB hard disk
    4 GB RAM at least
    50 GB Remote FTP Backup
    WHM/Cpanel
    Average bandwidth 1TB
    definately DDoS protection and Strong security
    Europe datacenters
    Fast ticket support within an hour and over weekends.
    One that's been around a few years

My budget is around 40€ /month

Thank you
    Last edited by Exone; 01-04-2016 at 10:05 AM.

It will be tough to find managed cloud hosting in this budget. You should increase your budget.

You can find cloud hosting but not managed at this cost... Really consider increasing your budget or sacrificing some specs.

Need help for choosing Cloud hosting

It will be hard to get cloud hosting service with your budget. your visitors is high and it increaseing so you should use cloud hosting and increase your budget for that.

Check current offers in the marketing offers section here and understand what is the price range for the services you want. Then calculate your budget again.
    When you will have your search completed you will understand who offers services you need and then you can check reviews.

I can also add that from cloud web hosts in European region, Netherlands location is considered to be the cheapest.
    Before making any final order, you can also contact sales representative and ask about current specials and promotions they offer for new clients. Good luck!

Quote Originally Posted by hesmeter View Post
    I can also add that from cloud web hosts in European region, Netherlands location is considered to be the cheapest.