hosted by liquidweb

Go Back   Web Hosting Talk : Advertising Forums : Web Hosting Related Offers & Requests : Other Offers & Requests : Web Programmer + Templates Designer

Forum Jump

Web Programmer + Templates Designer

Reply Post New Thread In Other Offers & Requests Subscription

Send news tip View All Posts Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old

Web Programmer + Templates Designer

Hello All,

I'm here to offer web systems/scripts programming and template designing ...

I can program any kind of scripts you need.. all scripts should related to hosting (belong to this section) , eg, client managing, billing system, helpdesk .. or all these together.

This is my resume:

I'm a professional web developer that made hundreds of private projects before I employed as Developers Team Cheif 1 in `DevelopersGate Network' ..

I have passed some tests with high scores, I earned good certifications .. All tests I passed was made by BrainBench.com and it endorsed by `International Webmasters Associations (IWA - http://www.iwanet.org)`

Web Certifications and tests I passed:

PHP 4: I made this test at BrainBrench.com , my score was 4.5 (Master Score) ... Quotation from results: "Results demonstrates a clear understanding of many advanced concepts within this topic. Appears capable of mentoring others on most projects in this area. "
- Check test details here : http://www.brainbench.com/xml/bb/tra...ml?pid=4477078

I'm not just a professional web coder, I also make a great professional looking in all scripts I code.. I'm also web templates designer...

Description should contain:
1) All needed features
2) Platforms you use (OS, Control Panel - if there, like cPanel - , ...etc)
3) Examples (pictures, similar websites ...etc) - this is preferred but not required

Programming Options:
1) Complete ownership and distribution copyrights to all work purchased .. (This will raise the price )

2) Install the script on the website ( Will reais the price )