Web-Xperts - My 2 Cents!

Ok, I have read through the slams on Web-Xperts.com......I have to post my opinions. First I am not a novice to hosting and we currently host about 350 websites for sites that we have mostly sold on Ebay. These sites are spread out over 5 different providers that are all like Web-xperts.

We have been in this business for 5 years and have dealt with 10+ hosting resellers like web-xperts.

I can say UNCONDITIONALLY and ABSOLUTELY that so far Web-xperts are the BEST of these types of services that I have dealt with.

These are the facts that I have noted that make them above the rest.......

1. Support questions have always been responded to promptly and accurately. ONE THING THAT STANDS OUT for me. ....when they have had downtime (not excessive) I have always been able to get a response from Dan or the support desk. This is important to me, because in most of the hosts I have dealt with, when they are down - support is not to be found. I appreciate being able to get a response even if it is only "we are working on it" - Trust me - that is RARE among hosts like this.

2. Downtime has been minimal. Ok, sure there has been downtime - but I have dealt with some VERY expensive hosts that are down more. And I have dealt with more than one other host who went down and NEVER came back.....these guys will keep you posted when they are down and have always got it back up and running before it caused me any client problems.

3. Cost is great. I bought one of the 400G/1000G ebay deals. Ok, I thought "too good to be true" as well - and I will never use that much space. But trust me, I am currently using a lot of space and a lot of bandwidth......and my account has not been canceled.