Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Question Can anyone recommend a cheap and reliable reseller?

Since a lot of my users are in the UK, I'd prefer if the servers were UK-based, but that's not a requirement.

In any case, I need reliable (about 99% uptime with decent support) and cheap (about $10-20) reseller hosting.

I'm fully aware $10-20 doesn't get you far in reseller hosting. All I need is to cover a few costs. (But they still have to be reliable.)

Somewhere around 1 GB of space and 10 GB of bandwidth should suffice, I'd say...

I do hope I'm not asking too much... I'm rather new to this
      0 Not allowed!

Try webhosting request forum
    Roy K.
    Pixie Internet Services - http://www.pixiehost.com
    Affordable, reliable hosting solution with Instant Activation
      0 Not allowed!

Eh... I'd do that, but the thing is that when advertising, hosts like to make themselves look better than they are. It's only natural and I don't blame them for that, that's the nature of ads anyway... but still, I'd rather hear from another customer...

Does anyone here use a host that might fill these requirements? If nobody does then I guess I won't have a choice but to try in the request forum...

(If I sound a bit harsh to hosts, I'm really sorry... I don't mean any harm, I just couldn't think of any better wording...)
      0 Not allowed!

As the title says, he needs recommendations, not offers.
      0 Not allowed!

I'm fully aware $10-20 doesn't get you far in reseller hosting. All I need is to cover a few costs. (But they still have to be reliable.)

Somewhere around 1 GB of space and 10 GB of bandwidth should suffice, I'd say...
    $10-$20 for 1 GB of space and 10 GB should get you a quality provider.... don't go for the cheapest thing out there...

I don't know any hosts in the UK, but I'm sure there are some around here.. Search
    www.prolinker.com - free automatic linking to your website
      0 Not allowed!

Eh... any ideas on where/how to search then?