Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thumbs down turnkeyinternet.net horrible customer services company review

Hello ,

This my story with turnkeyinternet.net horrible customer services company .

Story begins at 28th of November when i see blackfraiday deal 80% off for dual hexa core which they write about it here in WHT offers .

As this is my first time to work with them i talk to sales ( customer services ) in live chat about promo details and server component , when i will receive it .....etc .

Then when i try to make order i see red alert told control panel needs additional fees ( in my situation ) cpanel/whm and they offer it as 29.99$ .

I talk to sales again to ask them about can i order server then order cpanel when charge my card again and this when sales told to me this promo is for limited time .

Anyway i order server only and pay monthly total 211 $ ( 112$ server + 99 $ setup ) , and then they reply to me in this ticket TKI #33197 request my id , card photos and i send to them and accept order and appear my order is pending in my account .

After 3 or 4 hours i need to talk to billing to ask about billing invoice cycle and the maximum time to delay payment as every company have payment terms .

And the surprise sales tell me i am talk soo much and this comapny not good to support to you and this full conversation with sales " Adam "
    ====
    Hello samy,

Thank you for taking the time to chat with us. Below is the complete transcript for your reference:

===
    Billing
    ===

Customer Service has joined the chat.

Customer Service: Unfortunately billing is now closed for the day its after 5 pm

samy: Kindly can i talk to billing

Customer Service: You will need to call 518-618-0999

Customer Service: or reply to any open billing ticket you have for updates

samy: ops

samy: ok are you what the maximum time to delay to pay an inovice

samy: before service close ?