Question Looking for a $50/m solution to host both Plesk 12 and Zimbra 8.5

Hello all, hopefully I can find some clarity here.

I'm a small freelancer who basically hosts his own sites, dozen or so key and a bunch of smaller landing pages. Minimal traffic really. I also develop Wordpress sites for my clients sites on the server.

I've been looking to shift away from my bloated Thunderbird email app into Zimbra 8.5 however finding a hosted plan that keeps up to date with versions online has proven difficult.

Currently I'm with Futurehost running Plesk 12 on a VPS SSD plan at about $50/m, however I'm not allowed to partition that drive to install Zimbra.

To me it doesn't make sense to spend another $12-15/m to pay a Zimbra host account elsewhere. I would like to run both Plesk 12 and Zimbra 8.5 from a single hosting account at around or less than what I'm paying now.

Any recommendations would be appreciated. Thanks!

I used to have a partitioned VPS at EuroVPS. The issue is the architecture for VPS keeps changing, and some disallow partitions these days. That's one host you can ask about it.

Personally, I hate partitions.

You do know that partitions generally cannot both be web facing, right? I'm guessing some sort of dual IP setup may be required. You'd be better off with two VPS to be honest. $15 monthly for a quality setup email is a bargain.
    || Need a good host?
    || See my Suggested Hosts List || Editorial: EIG/Site5/Arvixe/Hostgator Alternatives
    ||

Partitioning is usually not possible. As the OS installed in the non-booted partition is not running.
    Bobby - PreciselyManaged.com - Precision Hosting Solutions
    █ Enterprise Shared, Reseller, VPS, Hybrid, and Dedicated Hosting
    █ SpamExperts | CloudLinux | cPanel | Bacula + R1soft | and more!
    █ Full proactively managed, and we specialize in hosting small web hosts