Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1

    Website development

    Hello,

    We expect to do all the process while ordering a service. ie our current website contains a order button for all service, from that we needs to link the whmcs.is that possible. our website is not developed using any scripts like wp or joomla. its a pure php and html code.

    Please let me know whether any one can do this full customization

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Middletown, USA
    Posts
    2,071
    yes you can use product link in button and transfer user to whmcs.just after installation of whmcs and defining products,go to the product link and use it
    ServerSub.com - Managed and Unmanaged Virtual & Dedicated Server|XenServer Windows & Linux VPS
    - New York City|Miami|Singapore|Hong Kong|UK|Netherlands|Germany|France|Canada​|Lithuania|Dallas
    - VPS and Dedicated Servers in 11 Global location 100% Pure SSD Reseller & Shared Host
    cPanel NOC| Microsoft SPLA| PayPal, Credit Card, Bitcoin, Skrill, Payza, WebMoney, PerfectMoney Accepted!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    451

    Arrow

    Quote Originally Posted by Hari200 View Post
    Hello,

    We expect to do all the process while ordering a service. ie our current website contains a order button for all service, from that we needs to link the whmcs.is that possible. our website is not developed using any scripts like wp or joomla. its a pure php and html code.

    Please let me know whether any one can do this full customization
    Well You May use the "Project Management" Addon to Use for Website Design Clients.

    Also, if you are looking for something Cheaper, you may go for tools like Ultimate Client Manager ( And Similar Products ) under $50 from CodeCanyon. These tools have Exact Functionality needed for Website Design Companies.
    XiNiX InfoTech Pvt. Ltd. ( Since 2005 ) : Quality Hosting @ Your Price !
    [ US/NL/IN ] Shared Hosting ♦ WHM Reseller ♦ VPS ♦ Dedicated Servers
    █ Included WHMCS ♦ SSL ♦ Domains ♦ IPMI ♦ SolusVM Visit Us Now

  4. #4
    Hello,

    I am looking for a freelancer developer,

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,294
    This is probably not the best place to ask!

    Take a look at freelancer.com

  6. #6
    WHMCS documentation can help you with linking your order page to WHMCS.

  7. #7
    Quote Originally Posted by Hari200 View Post
    Hello,

    We expect to do all the process while ordering a service. ie our current website contains a order button for all service, from that we needs to link the whmcs.is that possible. our website is not developed using any scripts like wp or joomla. its a pure php and html code.

    Please let me know whether any one can do this full customization
    Of Course, it's entirely possible whether it uses wp, joomla or not. However, someone can only help you out once they know sufficient details about your website.

Similar Threads

  1. Support / Website Development / Website Design
    By Howelley in forum Employment / Job Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-09-2013, 11:30 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-29-2010, 02:59 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-18-2007, 12:41 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •