why is enom reseller program so popular?

Hi, i have been looking at somme reseller. Program and was wondering why is enom so popular? It is more expensive and charge $6 for whois privacy. There are much cheaper alternative like netoneearth or ********. So any reason why i should go with enom?

it's their support that i guess.. and also the control panel is easy to use
    Looking for shared or reseller or VPS Hosting ?
    Try our service at https://www.sosys.net!
    Singapore - Indonesia - Malaysia

And probably because every company that has a WHMCS license get an account free of charge

And probably because there isn't much option back then to resell domain names as I've been using enom for more than 10 years and remember the competitors are not as "flexible" as enom in terms of reselling domain names.
    We Have Generated Over 7 Million cPanel Backups Come Dance Together With Us Y'all!
    Offer Your Own Backup Hosting Service - SiteAutoBackup.Com (Private Label / WHMCS Ready)
    WebHostingBusinessBook.Com | YouTube.com/WebHostingTutorial | NowOpenOnline.Com

I have used both net earth and enom and both are good enom has a bit more features and almost every billing system has it integrated already which is a plus for most people.

Think of enom as universal lots of billing scripts and panels have enom plugin where it sets up and accepts domain order correctly and automatically most of all.

Enom typically is free to every leased or owned whmcs licensed meaning if you own a whmcs license or pay monthly or what ever it is you do if you have whmcs then your legible for a free enom reseller.

I do not see anything easy about eNom. Seems strange and messy domain name registrar.
    QHoster.com - Web Hosting with DDoS Protection | Shared & Reseller in Europe/North America
    Linux/Windows RDP VPS 13 Locations : UK, US (5 states), Mexico, Canada, Bulgaria, Lithuania,
    Italy, France, Germany,Netherlands, Switzerland, Rissia, Singapore | OpenVPN/PPTP Enabled