Whitelabel Managed Dedicated Servers

Hello WHT,

My name is Jonathan, I'm a technology consultant at Excell Group. We currently have a number of strong leads to supply some of our customers with a managed service to move their current on-site servers in to a datacenter.

The reason for this is that the customer currently hosts their MS Exchange services and databases on a server in their office - this is susceptible to going offline when power is cut from the building. Their current server is also nearing the end of it's lifespan.

The proposed solution is to provide a managed dedicated server within a London datacenter (Metropoint is our preference). Our issue is that we currently don't have the in-house resources to supply the hardware and migration / management services.

Can anybody recommend a supplier that will whitelabel for us on an ad hoc basis for the time being and perhaps on a permanent/contracted basis going forwards?

Any advice or contacts would be highly appreciated.

Kind regards,

Jonathan Nathanson
    <<Signatures are to be setup in your profile>>
    Last edited by anon-e-mouse; 01-17-2014 at 04:12 PM.

Hi Jonathan,

Welcome to WHT. What server configuration you are looking for to run the MS Exchange and database?
    █ MilesWeb.com - Your Hosting, Our Responsibility!
    cPanel Hosting | Reseller Hosting | WordPress Hosting: SSD Storage & One-click Staging
    VPS Hosting - Managed & Unmanaged KVM & OpenVZ VPS | VPS Reseller
    █ Hosting Servers in [India | UK | US | Romania] - 24/7 Support | Instant Setup | Data Migration

Quote Originally Posted by jonathan_excell View Post
    Hello WHT,

My name is Jonathan, I'm a technology consultant at Excell Group. We currently have a number of strong leads to supply some of our customers with a managed service to move their current on-site servers in to a datacenter.