(HelpPlease) Someone is sending spam emails from my VPS...

I'm almost fed up with the half butt ticket replies, hence I'm seeking help here... A client on a VPS I resell to them keeps getting blacklisted... I changed the WHM & cPanel passwords asap yesterday.. After viewing the queued emails in WHM I found out the emails were being sent from a email address not on my clients domain. I admit I am no expert in servers.

Here is what one of the blacklist website gave me:

Received: from Debian-exim by obfuscated2 with spam-scanned (Exim 4.71)
    (envelope-from <[email protected]>)
    id 1W1F2j-00019o-Gp
    for [email protected]e; Thu, 09 Jan 2014 07:49:08 -0500
    Received: from [173.231.12.86] (port=52413 helo=vps.mydomain.org)
    by obfuscated2 with esmtp (Exim 4.71)
    id 1W1F2j-00019b-B1; Thu, 09 Jan 2014 07:49:01 -0500
    Received: from [213.136.237.103] (port=57487 helo=User)
    by vps.mydomain.org with esmtpa (Exim 4.80.1)
    id 1W1EFL-00057u-LA; Thu, 09 Jan 2014 14:58:00 +0300
    Reply-To: <[email protected]>
    Subject: We noticed unusual activity in your Discover account YCXMBOQQGB
    Date: Thu, 9 Jan 2014 12:57:58 +0100
    MIME-Version: 1.0
    charset="Windows-1250"

Dear Valued Customer,
    We detected irregular activity on your Discover Card.
    Check Card on 9th January 2014.
    As the Primary Contact, you must verify your account activity before you can continue using your card, and upon verification, we will remove any restrictions placed on your account.
    To review your account as soon as possible please.
    Please click on the link below to verify your information with us:
    http://218.30.99.119

If you account information is not updated within 48 hours then your ability to access your account will be restricted.
    We appreciate your prompt attention to this important matter.
    2014 Discover Bank. All rights reserved.