Newbie help VPS setup question

Hi,

I have recently bought a VPS running centOS 6 and I followed the VPS how to guide on this forum, which I just noticed is pretty old but anyway...

So I have a few questions that I would like to gain a bit of insight about due to my inexperience and this is my first time setting up a VPS.

In advanced, thank you for your patience

/etc/hosts
    There is seems to be other domains under the localhost ip such as, autoreply.domain.com and even my zpanel subdomain address.
    I'm not entirely sure if it should be there but since it has been added automatically I guess it is okay for it to be there?

/etc/ssh/sshd_config
    is the listenAddress the IP of the PC I want to allow access to login through ssh?
    It states to use one that has been assigned to the server, but I haven't assigned one and unsure as to where I do this.

Are you facing any issue with the VPS?? Why you want to change default settings??
    YagHost - Pure SSD Hosting | Since 2007 | Average Response Time: 15 min
    Web Hosting | Reseller Hosting | Managed VPS Hosting
    99.9% Server Uptime Guarantee | 24/7 Rapid Response Tech Support | 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
    LopHost.com - Web Hosting Tutorials

/etc/hosts
    There is seems to be other domains under the localhost ip such as, autoreply.domain.com and even my zpanel subdomain address.
    I'm not entirely sure if it should be there but since it has been added automatically I guess it is okay for it to be there?
    Yes it is okay, it's default.

Quote Originally Posted by ravi_9793 View Post
    Are you facing any issue with the VPS?? Why you want to change default settings??
    No I haven't any problems I was just confused, also since I got my provider to change my hostname it didn't seem to update the hosts file and so I made changes to match this.

I'm currently setting up RSA-keys for ssh login and I'm getting this error: