Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    116

    Thumbs up WHMCS Domain Checker .NU

    Just sharing some information with you all.

    If you offer .NU domain registrations on your WHMCS, check to see if it's working. Mine was not working yesterday and this was the fix..

    please update the .nu entry in /includes/whoisservers.php to:

    .nu|whois.nic.nu|not found
    Affordable webhosting with courteous service.
    http://www.e-starr.com/

  2. #2
    I updated it for our software, too. Thank you.
    DomainCart - Domain and Hosting Shopping Cart with Integrated Bootstrap Hosting Template.
    www.domaincart.net - Demo

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    116
    You're welcome.
    Affordable webhosting with courteous service.
    http://www.e-starr.com/

Similar Threads

  1. WHMCS: Changing The Domain Checker On Homepage
    By Host Medics, LLC in forum Hosting Software and Control Panels
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-18-2013, 12:16 PM
  2. WHMCS Domain Checker Not Working
    By ClamHost in forum Hosting Security and Technology
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-12-2013, 03:51 PM
  3. WHMCS Domain Checker
    By darkshawn in forum Running a Web Hosting Business
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-22-2013, 06:28 PM
  4. WHMCS Domain Checker and Product Button
    By darockProjects in forum Programming Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-20-2013, 09:27 AM
  5. Whmcs Domain Checker Integration HELP
    By YardBirdHost in forum Employment / Job Offers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-27-2011, 02:20 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •