Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    160

    My server Config problem >> please help me

    hi
    i have a problem in my hosting server
    i can't create host's from cpanel madule on whmcs or i cant create vps on solusvm
    it worked later but now they give error for example in cpanel i take Login Faild error but i checked server detail is true
    i updated whmcs and this problem is not from whmcs
    i have server cloud linux + lite speed

    please help me . . .
    i can to say one thing and that is my whmcs and cpanel server both is on one server and it i do not think to problem was from fire wall cause both of them is on one server . . .
    it worked later very good but now . . .
    and in solus vm whmcs can connect to solus vm and it can create user but it cant to create vps and get owner type to that client

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    WebHostingTalk
    Posts
    16,947
    Moved > Hosting Software and Control Panels .
    Specially 4 You
    .
    JoneSolutions.Com ( Jones.Solutions ) is on the net 24/7 providing stable and reliable web hosting solutions and services since 2001

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    160
    any body can't answer?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    /etc/my.cnf
    Posts
    10,039
    Quote Originally Posted by OnlineServers View Post
    i can to say one thing and that is my whmcs and cpanel server both is on one server
    I can help by saying this is a dangerous thing to do and your WHMCS install should be seperated at least on a VPS not a typical shared hosting account.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    160
    Quote Originally Posted by cd/home View Post
    I can help by saying this is a dangerous thing to do and your WHMCS install should be seperated at least on a VPS not a typical shared hosting account.
    Mr it's on dedicated server and i am server administrator
    now i should to resolve this problem but i cant do this till now . . .

    foopen is running on my server and curl is running too

  6. #6
    hi there,
    I also have a similar issue regarding the server. I have purchased the unmanaged server in which I have setup the Cpanel myself. Couple of days back I have decided to optimize the server. I have checked information from here:
    http://www.gk-root.com/optimize-mysq...el-whm-server/

    but after that I am having problem with "Remote Upload" on my file hosting site. I am also using rapidleech on which I am not able to upload remote files after making the changes in server. The rapidleech stuck in the middle. not a single file upload after making the changes.

    Kindly let me know how to configure the server so that it will work properly and also do not cause any problem during uploading remote files.

    Thanks

  7. #7
    Did you check the WHMCS module error logs?

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    160
    Quote Originally Posted by andr0meda View Post
    Did you check the WHMCS module error logs?
    no
    from where i can check it?

  9. #9
    You can refer the doc here: http://docs.whmcs.com/Troubleshooting_Module_Problems

    for enabling module error log.

    If you are interested I can help you personally via Team viewer or Join me. Please PM me for my skype.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    160
    Quote Originally Posted by andr0meda View Post
    You can refer the doc here: http://docs.whmcs.com/Troubleshooting_Module_Problems

    for enabling module error log.

    If you are interested I can help you personally via Team viewer or Join me. Please PM me for my skype.
    hi
    thanks
    pls give me your skype id

    thnaks

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    160
    Quote Originally Posted by andr0meda View Post
    You can refer the doc here: http://docs.whmcs.com/Troubleshooting_Module_Problems

    for enabling module error log.

    If you are interested I can help you personally via Team viewer or Join me. Please PM me for my skype.
    hi
    thanks
    solved
    problem was from brust list

Similar Threads

  1. Server config problem?
    By Reiikara in forum VPS Hosting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-17-2009, 01:17 AM
  2. Config Problem I think
    By mackers8923 in forum Web Hosting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-13-2005, 07:44 PM
  3. libtool problem with config.lo while apache config/make
    By one1coolone1 in forum Dedicated Server
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-20-2005, 11:15 PM
  4. SSI Config Problem
    By Daemon1 in forum Hosting Security and Technology
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-20-2004, 04:32 AM
  5. Config problem or BT resolving problem
    By Chunky in forum Dedicated Server
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-16-2004, 10:07 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •