* Freelancer - Linux Sysadmin / Marketing and PR Bachelor / Who does it right

Hello,

Let's start this post in a different way, I am going to introduce myself, meet me better.

So, my name is Miguel Ângelo, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Portugal.
    I have been working in the hosting industry since I was 14 years old, I'm 23 years old now, it's been quite a few time already.
    Since then, I learned to manage servers, WebHosting Servers, running cPanel, VPS Servers, MySQL Clusters, VoIP Servers and the list goes on.

I'm the right guy to check your server and fix it, whether it's a complex or easy task/issue, I don't give up easily.

- If you need someone to migrate your client accounts, I am the right guy. I do have a lot of patience and I bother to double-check if the websites really work in the new environment.

- Do you need someone to setup your WebHosting Company and/or servers? No problem, I'll do it. I will even configure your whmcs, secure it, setup the products and get instant activation working just fine.

- Do you need someone to fix that Wordpress website and speed it up? I'll do it. I have been making love with Wordpress for 6 years!

- Do you need someone to install a php script for your client? I can do it as well. I can't count how many times I rebuilt my VPS's to try new software, then deleting it once it was working!

- Do you need someone to manage your servers so you can focus on your business? Sure, I can do it. Provide me the login details and focus on your business. I will setup all needed alarms and will definitely take care of your servers!

Now, something you should also know about me.