Help in choosing Reseller A/C - Linux VPS with CPanel, Litespeed, 50 GB HD, 2TB BW

Dear All,

This is the second time I am approaching this forum after 2 years. Last time I was total newbie in hosting websites and forum helped a lot to choose right hosting and package (reseller account) over shared keeping my needs in mind. My clients are mostly some of my own ventures or selected clients(most of my sites are in Wordpress and no high traffic).

I currently have Reseller account with one of the highly recommended hosts here and now want to move away due to pricing reason(25 GB HD, 500GB BW for 114$ a year). I want to upgrade to higher plan but current hosting company is charging me 4.5 times for double the specs(510$). I have no intention to resell and even my current server is not full but I want to move higher specs keeping my business expansion in mind and good service to my clients. I am thinking of moving to Reseller OR VPS with same intention as Reseller account where I create account in WHM, login to cpanel and use Softaculous to install Wordpress or other scripts.

Must Have
    Linux based, Softaculous ,Cpanel ,Litespeed
    Good support(email is fine)
    HD Space 50 GB
    Bandwidth 1.5 to 2 TB
    RAM 1 GB to 2 GB
    SSD charged - Optional
    Payment biyearly or Yearly
    Free Backup option
    Free migration, plus free setup & installation
    Reputable - Provides as advertised
    Best Location for UAE

Not needed
    NO Emails I use Office 365, Google apps Or Domain live.
    NO WHMCS I bill my clients in the maintenance package.

Currently Researched Reseller
    Veerotech - 420$
    Site5.com - 431$
    Stablehost - 330$
    EuroVPS - 231$
    Crocweb - 347$
    Stream 101 - 288$
    Hawk Host - 270$
    Host Dime - 330$

Currently Researched VPS
    Wiredtree.com 600$ yearly with litespeed
    Future hosting 492 (not sure of litespeed)
    Knownhost 616$