Question How to start a vpn services

Hello,

I am newbie here I want to know how to start VPN services. I want to setup my own site like HIDEMYASS.COM

I want to setup my own server on target countries. Any body help me on that how can I do that?

How can I create website, software or also vpn server with dyamic unlimited ip's. I am very confusing with this. Please any body can help me on that.

Target Countries :
    USA
    UK
    Canada
    Sweden
    Switzerland
    Netherlands
    Norway
    Australia
    Manymore.....

Please help me thanks in advance.

Google search how to provide VPN services and I am sure tons of articles explaining every aspec of this topic. In order to offer VPN you'll need a VPS or dedicate server that is allowed to host VPN software. Then you will install the VPN software which in this case for OpenVZ it's openvpn you'll configure and optimize it then offer it to the public. It's quite easy once you get the hang of it all.

Quote Originally Posted by LuxuryServers View Post
    Google search how to provide VPN services and I am sure tons of articles explaining every aspec of this topic. In order to offer VPN you'll need a VPS or dedicate server that is allowed to host VPN software. Then you will install the VPN software which in this case for OpenVZ it's openvpn you'll configure and optimize it then offer it to the public. It's quite easy once you get the hang of it all.
    Thanks for the reply, I already search I don't understand that thing I am newbie in setup the software on server. I am looking for someone who can help me on that I will pay the fees for that. But I want the perfect thing want to lead over the market like hidemyass. by providing the best and more more servers with a lot dynamic ip's.

You can also start with reselling one of vpn service providers and create your own service when you think you have enough experience & customer base.
    EarthVPN