VPS Hosting for China market

Im a newbie and need your advice on good managed VPS hosting for China market for a online magento webstore in luxury goods. Budget up to $100 if necessary, including cPanel and Litespeed. Support/tech team should answers email ticket within 1 hour if theres a problem with website.

1. Which company is good with magento managed VPS hosting?
    2. Im doubting between HK or westcoast USA location. Which is better? Or would be the best location China? If yes is there a big difference?
    3. Is it true that near to 80% of the USA IP is being blocked? What is the reason that they are blocked? Would they block a online webstore in luxury goods?

If you are expecting visitors from USA too, then I would recommend west coast with better routing to Asia.

What do you mean by USA ip being blocked 80%?
    Specially 4 You
    JoneSolutions.Com ( Jones.Solutions ) is on the net 24/7 providing stable and reliable web hosting solutions and services since 2001

I think he means that in China most of the American IPs are being blocked and is asking if he got an American IP would that be blocked even though the store is only selling luxury goods.

My understanding, at least.

Blocked or filtered? :: Cloud Hosting Reliable Xen VPS :: Serving Customer From More Than 40 Countries.
    Hosting Services Available in the USA ● Germany ● Malaysia ● Singapore and Hong Kong

Yes, thats what I mean. Sorry for my poor english. Will it be blocked even though the store is only selling luxury goods?

What about VPS location in Europe? I found out through firefox a big chines online luxury webstore is hosted in Sweden!? Is there a good reason for hosting in Sweden (or Europe) I dont know? What about speed connection to China from Europe? Is almost the same from westcoast to China?