Question Assistance Required

I know what you guys are probably thinking 'Another thread on Reseller Packages' but I would like to say I've found very few recent threads that was able to help me 'fully'. I am a pure beginner but I am learning new things on the way. I'd just cut this story short and say what exactly I require from 'The experienced minds'.

1. I'd like a Webhost reseller plan that does not restrict their brands to any specific agreement or one that doesn't want their brands reseller at all.

2. A Reseller package that supports 'Unlimited' Disk space, 24/7 Support. At least 1 free domain. Unlimited Bandwidth. At least SSL or a network security system. cPanel (free if possible). 99.9% guaranteed online. A fast & reponsive network speed.

(The reason I stated unlimited above in my requirements is because I am not sure how much customer's I would be taking. And before someone says I should start off small please note I've at least 100 - 300$ to start this business. I am currently designing a template for my hosting site, so you should also note I am serious about this. I'd also like to get the cheapest but yet still maximum performing Reseller Package, because I would also like to start other hosting. Awaiting an informative and kind response.

Regards,
    Kevin

Quote Originally Posted by Kevin Lewis View Post
    And before someone says I should start off small please note I've at least 100 - 300$ to start this business.
    It seems like you've already received some good advice you don't want to hear. It is good advice though so here it is again: start with the smallest package from a quality provider and forget about unlimited - because that's just a label meaning "limited in some other way".

(And FYI, for starting a business $100-300 is a very small amount - microscopic even.)
    Chris

"Some problems are so complex that you have to be highly intelligent and well informed just to be undecided about them." - Laurence J. Peter