Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2012

    SolusVM adding slave?

    Hi guys,

    I recently added another node to my SolusVM however I am getting the following error on trying to setup another VM through WHMCS "Invalid id or key" (manual setup works)

    I am not sure if I set it up correctly?

    All I have done to add the extra node is the following

    1) Add the node under "Nodes"
    2) Modify API access to WHMCs can "Auto Select Host"
    3) Add IP's to the node and copy the templates

    I feel I am missing something

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Tulsa, OK
    Make sure your SolusVM modules under WHMCS are update. Also, make sure your ID key is valid under SolusVM.
    OCOSA Communications | Since 2003
    Hosting, Connectivity, Professional Services

Similar Threads

  1. KVM slave solusvm with hetzner
    By Alhammadi in forum Systems Management Requests
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-26-2013, 03:34 PM
  2. Rebooting SolusVM XEN Slave
    By Zimple in forum Hosting Software and Control Panels
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-18-2013, 11:04 AM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-26-2012, 11:01 AM
  4. SolusVM - Two IP Blocks on one Slave?
    By Kaiousama in forum Hosting Software and Control Panels
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-26-2012, 08:34 PM
  5. How to install SolusVM Slave
    By Bluz in forum Hosting Security and Technology
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-09-2011, 02:40 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts