I work as a Freelance Security Vulnerablity Analyst and Windows System Administrator for the past 5 years. I'm currently seeking challenging career in the field of Administration and wish to work in an environment which explores current technologies and will utilize, challenge and advance my talents to best potential and can join as early as possible.

I have good experience in working as a Technical Support Engineer / Team Leader for Hosting companies and Data centers. I can provide support for your customers by working in a team and can handle all type of issues ranging from Level 1 to Level 3 including escalations.

I'm comfortable for providing support via email, live chat, ticket/helpdesk interfaces, AIM, ICQ, etc., by working with a team or just being part of a team. I can create interfaces, programs, clients, servers, and various scripts to add features, fix issues, create solutions and automate tasks, or just make tasks easier via a controlled and secured environment. I can install any third party softwares and scripts.

I have two 2 Mbps Unlimited Broadband internet connection (both wired and wireless) and 24 hours power backup. I'm very flexible for working any shift and rates is reasonable. My work first priority will be customers satisfaction, I know everyone work for money, me too, but beyond this there is some values. I work for satisfaction and good relationship with our customers

The key strengths that I possess for success in this position include:

· VMware ESX, ESXi (V 4.0, V 5.0 )
· VMware Server\WS
· Hyper-V

Installing Configuring and Troubleshooting OS
Disaster Recovery
Installation of all type of Printer, Network Printing, Scanner
Maintenance and Troubleshooting of Computer Networking in LAN
IIS, FTP, DNS, Print Services and DHCP Services
Installing and Configuration of SCCM
Implementing and Administering LAN Infrastructure
Internet Connection Sharing (ICS)
Various Types of Backup
Windows Active Directory Service 2000/2003