Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1

    Does ramnode come with cpanel?

    I want to try their new 250GB SSD accelerated server for $60 per month.

    Do they come with cpanel?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    No, they do not come with it by default. This is something you could have asked them directly.

    If you need cPanel, I am sure they offer it at an additional cost. Otherwise you may obtain a license key from a 3rd party licensing company or utilize one of the many control panels that are offered for free.
    vpsBoard - An active resource for all things Virtual Private Servers. Tutorials, Guides, Offers and more!
    Come join the conversation! 90,000 posts and growing daily! The fastest growing hosting forum around!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    You'd have to buy it as an addon by the looks of things:

  4. #4
    Right, what Ethernet Servers said
    RamNode - #1 SSD VPS
    High Performance SSD and SSD-Cached VPS
    NYC - LA - ATL - SEA - NL - 1Gbps - IPv6 - DDoS Protection - AS3842
    Get your super fast VPS today! -

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Ramnode also provides CloudLinux.

    I would suggest to RamNode to make it more clear on their website.
    I found out they do provide cPanel and also CloudLinux by reading threads here on WHT.

Similar Threads

  1. Ramnode vs Storm
    By [email protected] in forum VPS Hosting
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-04-2013, 02:21 PM
  2. Kudos for RamNode!
    By MrGeneral in forum Hosting Security and Technology
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 06-18-2013, 10:10 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2013, 04:12 AM
  4. Ramnode went down!
    By chipdien in forum VPS Hosting
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-02-2013, 01:05 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts