Serverloft RootServers. Are they good?

Hi all,

I have saw the serverloft.eu rootservers offer at: http://www.serverloft.eu/rootservers/ and this seems to perfect feet my needs.. but before i buy and because i have never worked with Serverloft before, i wanted to know if there are here on the forum some users who have already experience serverloft root servers?

If yes, can you share your experience? Are they any good in terms of network, reliability, support, etc..?

Thanks

Thumbs down do not go to serverloft

i have a rootserver with them:
    the hardware and resources are ok, but very late replies on support and ussually with no solutions

chat is totally useless and dont give any support too
    +but the worst part is the LIE about upgrade:

you cant upgrade from a server to another, you have to buy a new one then MIGRATE everything, with all related re-setup and downtime

i open a a complaints for this and , after 9 days i received today an email like this from server4you (not serverloft)

at this time we have no eta on when that specific feature will be functional. you would need to order a new vserver and migrate at this time.

i replied them telling this
    1-i dont understand why server4you reply to me when i am customer of another company
    2-i purchase root server at serverloft where is stated:
    http://www.serverloft.com/rootservers/features.php
    Upgrades
    Increased performance with a few clicks of your mouse. Upgrade your RootServer quickly and easily in your customer panel. No cancellation or reorder necessary.

or here www.serverloft.com/rootservers/

Maximum flexibility: Your RootServer is available to you within minutes after your order, and with no setup fee. In addition, with a few clicks in your customer panel, you can upgrade to a different RootServer at any time. Also, thanks to the short minimum contract term of only one month, as well as a traffic flat rate, you are always in control of your costs.