Im looking for a VPS, for automated youtube viewers etc.

As the tile says im interested in a vps, or similiar for the purpose on running some browsers with imacros and some viewers for youtube and so on. Would like to keep the costs low, any recomendations?

Might start with 1 ip but if all goes as planed might need to add IPs and more resources.

Any feedback or tips would be appreciated as i am rather new in this.

Middletown, USA
    how much is your budget?windows or linux VPS you mean? - Managed and Unmanaged Virtual & Dedicated Server|XenServer Windows & Linux VPS
    - New York City|Miami|Singapore|Hong Kong|UK|Netherlands|Germany|France|Canada​|Lithuania|Dallas
    - VPS and Dedicated Servers in 11 Global location 100% Pure SSD Reseller & Shared Host
    cPanel NOC| Microsoft SPLA| PayPal, Credit Card, Bitcoin, Skrill, Payza, WebMoney, PerfectMoney Accepted!

Well i would be interested in a windows operating system.
    As for price, i dont really know what the costs are.
    Last edited by Postbox; 10-18-2013 at 09:30 AM.

How much bandwidth will it use? And how much CPU resource will it consume? I'll post a few providers here once I know your requirements.

United Kingdom
    How much diskspace you need on it would be useful to know as well

Quote Originally Posted by Andrew-x View Post
    How much bandwidth will it use? And how much CPU resource will it consume? I'll post a few providers here once I know your requirements.
    We had a fellow doing automated Twitch.TV viewers and he chewed ~3TB in ~3 days.

We had another fellow doing youtube and he needed a Windows KVM to handle it all. He ate through 1TB pretty damn quick, paniced, and asked if we'd sell him 100mbit unmetered.

BuyVM - OpenVZ & KVM Based VPS Servers - Chat with us
    - All popular VPN methods supported
    - Affordable offloaded MySQL & DDoS protection
    - 5GB backup space, unmetered private LAN bandwidth & native IPv6 included. All with a strong serving of pony