View Poll Results: WHO DO U THINK IS THE BEST DEDICATED SERVER HOST?

Voters
15. You may not vote on this poll
  • HOSTGATOR

1 6.67%
  • PROAXXS

8 53.33%
  • HUDSONVALLEYHOST

7 46.67%
Multiple Choice Poll.

* My Dedicated Server Host Experience -- Must Read

HOSTGATOR vs PROAXXS vs HUDSONVALLEYHOST
    =================================================================
    Hello Friends,

I have Been a Webmaster For the Past 2 Years
    Now I would Like to share my Hosting Experience with u all.

I Run 7 Own Sites..Mostly Adult
    Started of with Shared Hosting Initially and thes moved to VPS
    Then with more traffic Moved to Dedicated Servers

I Had 3 Dedicated Server Host Till Now
    All 3 are Fully Manager Dedicated Servers
    Here I Give Them Points With my Experience With Them

HOSTGATOR ---------------- 4/10
    PROAXXS ------------------- 6/10
    HUDSONVALLEYHOST ----- 9/10

Read Full Review To Understand More

HOSTGATOR

• Intel Xeon Dual Core, 2.3GHz (4 Threads)
    • 100 Mbps Uplink
    • 4 GB High Performance RAM
    • 500 GB RAID-1 Drives
    • 10 TB Bandwidth
    • 2 Dedicated IPs
    • WHM/Cpanal Included

139$ 1st month After that $174/mo recurring

Positives
    1. They Give 10 Days Grace Period For Billing
    2. Instant Server Setup

Negatives
    1. Very Poor Ticket Response Time (Some times It May Take Days)
    2. Live Support Worst (To start the Chat it will take 5-30 mins)
    3. Technical Knowledge Not The Best
    4. Much Costly For Such a Small Server
    5. Domain Registration + Whois Protect Around 15+4=19$ is Poor

Verdit
    They Suspended My Account With out a reason or a Second Chance...They Even refused To Give me a Backup
    Many Say HOSTGATOR is a leading Host...But i dont know why? I feel They Simply Dont Deserve To be...
    My Rating : 4/10

PROAXXS

• Core i5-2400 Quad Core 3.1GHz - 6MB Cache (4 Threads)
    • 100 Mbps Uplink
    • 8 GB DDR3
    • 1,000 GB Hard Drive
    • 5,000 GB Monthly
    • 5 Dedicated IPs