Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Tajikistan
    Posts
    35

    * Auto Provision Windows in Virtualizor

    Hello ,

    Is Auto Provision Windows in Virtualizor possible ?


    Windows 2008 R2 x64
    Windows Server 2012 x64

  2. #2
    I would say it supports it, sounds a lot like SolusVM and WHMCS. You probably just enter the template name or they might even have templates.

    If you really want to be sure just ask them, I'm sure they wont mind helping you

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Tajikistan
    Posts
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by UplinkVPS View Post
    I would say it supports it, sounds a lot like SolusVM and WHMCS. You probably just enter the template name or they might even have templates.

    If you really want to be sure just ask them, I'm sure they wont mind helping you
    Yes , Virtualizor has a very friendly support.

    But i have another question , I want When virtualizor setup VPS set IPv4 automatic on VM.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-30-2013, 02:48 PM
  2. Virtualizor Windows Templates
    By viveshroff in forum Hosting Software and Control Panels
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-27-2012, 03:16 PM
  3. WHMCS SSL Auto Provision Script
    By rnavarro in forum Software & Scripts Offers
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-09-2008, 04:41 PM
  4. Auto Re-Provision
    By amidapc in forum VPS Hosting
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-23-2008, 08:20 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •