DC74 30 Day Review

I have been with DC74 (dc74.com) for 30 days now and I am very pleased with my decision to use them.

I entered into the Colocation side of my business at the beginning of this year being a complete novice to colocation. Though I have learned some things this year, I still considered myself a novice when I decided to move my colocation needs to a datacenter that was nearer to me.

DC74 has been excellent to work with, taking extra time to teach and coach me through the various aspects of getting a rack setup. Their head of tech support engineered my network for the deployment of an Onapp cloud, and I learned so much from him.

Onapp had no problems installing their software when the time came and that is due to the professionalism and expertise of DC74's staff.

I think their pricing is very competitive and their network and staff brings added value to my cloud hosting and development business.

I also want to thank the community here that brought them to my attention when I was looking for a datacenter in North Carolina. Several were recommended to me including DC74. I talked to all of them and for me, DC74 was the one that showed the most care in taking the time to teach me and explain what I was getting from their services. They spent a lot of time with me before I paid them a penny.

Hope this helps someone who is looking for a datacenter in North Carolina.

Brian

Curious -- did they charge you for the network engineering services? If so, what was the rate like (if you wish to divulge this info)?

Sounds like a customer centric company. Nice review.
    Justin Yancey | Northern Virginia & District of Columbia | https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinyancey

Brian, thank you for the wonderful review. It is always a joy to share our knowledge and experience with you.