Exclamation What host should i use?

I am a student and i am running my own website design and developing business, i include hosting as an option, my current host is 1and but i have found out that their plan can not seem to maintain all the processes. i am looking for a host that i can use to host 10+ websites that are small business that will be growing. Any advice i would love to hear as it is all helpful in making my decision. Thank you

I would suggest looking at a reseller plan. You really don't want to host numerous clients within a single shared hosting account.

Additionally - perform searches for reviews of any provider you're considering. Here on WHT is a great place to search.

http://www.screen-shot.net/WHTSearch.png
    Michael Denney - MDDHosting LLC
    New shared plans for 2016! Check them out!
    Highly Available Shared, Premium, Reseller, and VPS
    http://www.mddhosting.com/

Defo go for a Reseller plan. Once you are comfortable and bringing in the coin perhaps go for a VPS for more control.
    Doran
    Senior Support Advisor for daily.co.uk
    Low Cost VPS Soultions: www.daily.co.uk/products/virtual-private-servers | High Performance Dedicated Servers: www.daily.co.uk/products/dedicated-servers/

I agree with @MikeDVB, a reseller is the way to go. Most shared hosting providers utilize CloudLinux (or equivalent systems), as a result multiple sites in a shared account are forced to share the same resource pool. On a reseller account each site has its own resource allocation.
    WHMEasyBackup.com - Take Control Of Your Backups!
    Complete Backup Solution For WHM Reseller Accounts
    Download Trial

I was speaking more from an isolation/security standpoint more than anything else.
    Michael Denney - MDDHosting LLC
    New shared plans for 2016! Check them out!
    Highly Available Shared, Premium, Reseller, and VPS
    http://www.mddhosting.com/

Quote Originally Posted by MikeDVB View Post