Looking for a design package

Hello.

We're opening a new software development company and we need someone to create our logo, website, stationery material and some extra stuff.

This is what we need in detail:

1) Logo design (We have a short and simple name and we don't forsee any fancy stuff here)
    2) Website: We have no much content to put in there at this point, so i think what we have could be place into a a 4 sections single page responsive website (as http://www.maddim.com/demos/spark-r9/)
    3) Twitter logo and background
    4) Stationery material: business card, envelope and branded letter sheet.

Please contact me via PM in case of doubts or quotes including a link to your porfolio.

Thank you

Luciano
    Luciano G. Santos

I could help you with your needs, I have little experience i can show you but if you are interested we can arrange a fixed price (est. £50, need more details)

Once the work is done i will send you screenshots, and if you are not happy with the work you wont need to pay.

Sent you a PM, you'll love my portfolio and design services

Luciano,

I've sent you a PM with the details and portfolio links

Thank you
    MindBees - We Keep You Smiling Always !!
    Custom Web Designs !! Web Development !! Wordpress/Joomla/Magento Development
    Web Hosting Design Portfolio added !

Hello,

we are ready to help with the web design package.

PM sent you.
    █▌KVM-based SSD VPS
    ▌Unmetered Dedicated Servers
    ▌Colocation at 100 Delawanna Ave, Clifton, NJ

Another Proposal

Dear lup,

Thanks for posting your job here, I can offer you different packages starting price would be lower then your expectations. I am actually associated with the firm which is expert in Logo Designing. I am approaching you on behalf of my firm.