Post Count Stuck on 0

My post count appears to be stuck on 0. My posts are in the forum (search for my username) but my count is not incrementing. Any fix for this?

Not that it's a big deal, but it would be nice if I don't look like a complete newbie after I've been around a while.

posts only count in the "Main Forums" category

the "other forums" and the "advertising forums" dont count towards post counts

Lightbulb

Doh! Thanks.

It looks like some cruel demented April Fools joke.
    There is no best host. There is only the host that's best for you.

Originally posted by SoftWareRevue
    It looks like some cruel demented April Fools joke.
    Hard to believe that post counts do not count in some forums. I can kind of understand the lounge and the ad_forums, but not the website reviews and suggestions forum. Some adjustments needed by the "powers that be" there....
    WLVPN.com NetProtect owned White Label VPN provider
    Increase your hosting profits by adding VPN to your product line up

Originally posted by Aussie Bob
    Hard to believe that post counts do not count in some forums. I can kind of understand the lounge and the ad_forums, but not the website reviews and suggestions forum. Some adjustments needed by the "powers that be" there....
    Though I totally agree, this is like flogging a dead horse. Have hardly done a website review since this went into effect. In fact I just lurk and rarely post on WHT anymore. It was nice while it lasted but onward . . .
    "Genetically engineered food
    is corporate bioterrorism"

--- musings of a human guinea pig

sisterscape: the post counts NOT counting shouldn't stop you from posting because if anything does change, we could always "re-count" your old posts...

That's a little like saying: 'We're not going to pay you but keep on working overtime anyway because we may eventually decide to count your hours and pay you later'.