hosted by liquidweb

Go Back   Web Hosting Talk : Web Hosting Main Forums : Web Hosting : Web hosting for wordpress

Forum Jump

Web hosting for wordpress

Reply Post New Thread In Web Hosting Subscription

Send news tip View All Posts Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-29-2013, 05:09 AM

Web hosting for wordpress

I know this question has been asked a number of times since just reading through the pages, I see this question but, I am looking for a webhosting company for my blog. I haven't started it yet, but will be using wordpress and is my first blog. A couple hosts I've looked at is hawkhost, stablehost, and a small orange.
I found the first two after reading some of the comments on here but was wondering what the difference was between hawkhost/stablehost and a small orange. I read that a small orange offers 1 click install for wordpress but dont see it on the other two. I am pretty new to the whole blog thing and will be a fashion blog. I would love for it to grow but just dont know how many visits I am actually going to get. I dont think i need much space, since it will be mostly pictures and text.
I also dont want to spend more than 10 dollars a month, but the lower the better. All 3 companies offer 4-5 dollar a month plan and seems to be enough for now.
If you have any other suggestions, that would also be wonderful. Note I am also a beginner to all this, so the simpler to set up would also be helpful

Sponsored Links
Old 04-29-2013, 05:43 AM
Litespeed + True SSDs Hosting

All three providers are good in support and services . However ,you only have to choose best one out of three based on your requirement .I would suggest to try one of them for a month and experience the same .

How much space you are going to use ? Any preferred location ?

Best of Luck

█ Shared | Business | Reseller : 1.Litespeed 2.Cpanel 3.100% SSDs 4.US/UK 5.Daily Backups
Fully Managed Dedicated Servers | 1Gbps | Premium Bandwidth | On Demand Plans