Question heard of supremehost.net?

anyone heard of supremehost.net?

http://www.supremehost.net

they got good prices, the dude there sent me a reply within a hour or so. He said:

We currently have 200+ resellers and host 2000+ domains all over the world.We in this business for over a year and working very hard to provide
    support and uptime to our clients.

Anyone know any other good hosts with, PHP, MySQL, Ensim?
      0 Not allowed!

I've never heard of them myself but some stuff doesn't quite jive for me. They claim to have a NOC in Houston, but the domain contact information is for a guy in Malaysia with a Yahoo email address. The affiliate banner ad on the bottom and the lack of public contact information is rather suspicious as well, especially for a company who allegedly is hosting over 2000 websites.

I'm not saying they're a bad host, because I've had no experience with them. I'm just saying that you should proceed with caution, should you proceed at all.
    Is Canada the best? Noo Doot Aboot It!
    "And on the eighth...day...God...created...Mankind. WHY WAS HE HAVING SUCH A BAD DAY?" -- Mick Foley
      0 Not allowed!

this what he said in the second email

Our data center is located in Houston, Texas, USA. We don't provide support
    via phone since our clients can't describe their problems properly via
    phone. However, as long as our clients use our support form, our team will
    respond within 15 min to an hour.
    He does seem to want to say how many dudes work ther, asked twice.
    Looking at Aussie Hosts.com.au now they are closer to where i work
      0 Not allowed!

I've never used them either but a couple things also caught my attention.

#1 Read the aformentioned data center info, bad grammar and poor spelling. Looks like it was done quickly