Question Anyone Use Myacen?

Newbie here, been reading a lot.
    Haven't found much of anything on Myacen, any experiances?

Myacen is a very well known user in these forums, and is highly regarded as a leader... I've never used their services, but have heard nothing but GREAT things about them.

Joe
    http://www.hostpc.com
    DirectAdmin servers for hosting, resellers and your dedicated needs.
    Hosting, Resellers, Dedicated Managed and Unmanaged servers
    Hosting since 11/98 - Specializing in DirectAdmin since 8/03

Thats good to here, I'm tired of looking. The prices seem low, but the FAQs were well written.

My second choice is FutureQuest , expensive compared to Myacen, but fast. I've seen mixed reviews of them. Using IPowerWeb now, no big complaints except for my site running slow. I know many people dislike them and I understand why. They're cheap all the way through. I thought I would try them anyway, I don't want another site with them

Either of the 2 you mention would be good choices. I either was or are a client of both.

Re: Anyone Use Myacen?

Originally posted by sagebrush
    Newbie here, been reading a lot.
    Haven't found much of anything on Myacen, any experiances?
    Haven't found much of anything? Have you looked at http://myacen.com/forums
    Domain Software, LLC.

••• Like us on Facebook to qualify for discounts! •••
    ••• http://www.sprintserve.net •••
    ••• Offering: | Internap FCP Bandwidth! | Rebootless Kernel Updates! | Magento Optimized Hosting | Wordpress Hosting | •••
    ••• Services: | Managed Multiple Cores 64bit Servers | Server Management | •••

I read the forums on both. Myacen seems to good to be true...maybe I've been burned to many times