hosted by liquidweb

Go Back   Web Hosting Talk : Web Hosting Main Forums : VPS Hosting : Looking for a better vps hosting for ragnarok online server

Forum Jump

Looking for a better vps hosting for ragnarok online server

Reply Post New Thread In VPS Hosting Subscription

Send news tip View All Posts Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old

Thumbs up

Looking for a better vps hosting for ragnarok online server

Well hello, i am a ragnarok developer, also having a small vps company, i just need a help, last few months ago, i was hosted at budgetvm.com, well their service is good, but it only has a i think it was 3 weeks then your server will become lag -.-'' i just need a stable vps hosting where i can host my all ragnarok servers,

5$ for 1gb of ram or 512mb will be okay trust me.
a vps that good for asia, philippines!
I just need your help guys! thank you

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Sponsored Links
Old
Premium Member

If you want a better chance of a higher quality server you may want to increase your budget for more than $5 per 1GB. maby 8 - $10 and you will start getting better providers.

Old
Snoork Hosting

You are looking for a stable 1 GB VPS for $5 a month? I'm sorry to tell you but you have to increase your budget if you are looking for a quality provider.

Sponsored Links
Old
We Love XenŽ Hypervisor

Why don't you just host on server located in Asia region if you target asia or philippine?
$5 for 1GB, I'll not expect too much on the quality, honestly.

Old

well you can visit their website, budgetvm.com and another cheap vps hosting, volumedrive.com

Old

Quote:
Originally Posted by chhost-VPS View Post
Why don't you just host on server located in Asia region if you target asia or philippine?
$5 for 1GB, I'll not expect too much on the quality, honestly.
anyway, i was satisfied at volumedrive.com, but there are many times of vps rebooting, i don't know why, i think it should be 5 - 10 minutes before you can log in your vps again.

Old