Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thumbs up Looking for a better vps hosting for ragnarok online server

Well hello, i am a ragnarok developer, also having a small vps company, i just need a help, last few months ago, i was hosted at budgetvm.com, well their service is good, but it only has a i think it was 3 weeks then your server will become lag -.-'' i just need a stable vps hosting where i can host my all ragnarok servers,

5$ for 1gb of ram or 512mb will be okay trust me.
    a vps that good for asia, philippines!
    I just need your help guys! thank you

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

If you want a better chance of a higher quality server you may want to increase your budget for more than $5 per 1GB. maby 8 - $10 and you will start getting better providers.

You are looking for a stable 1 GB VPS for $5 a month? I'm sorry to tell you but you have to increase your budget if you are looking for a quality provider.

Why don't you just host on server located in Asia region if you target asia or philippine?
    $5 for 1GB, I'll not expect too much on the quality, honestly.

well you can visit their website, budgetvm.com and another cheap vps hosting, volumedrive.com

Quote Originally Posted by chhost-VPS View Post
    Why don't you just host on server located in Asia region if you target asia or philippine?
    $5 for 1GB, I'll not expect too much on the quality, honestly.
    anyway, i was satisfied at volumedrive.com, but there are many times of vps rebooting, i don't know why, i think it should be 5 - 10 minutes before you can log in your vps again.

US$5 for 1GB RAM VPS... I'm sorry to say you're living in a dream world.

HK is about as cheap a place as can be for Asia based hosting (including VPS) but even here, you would be looking at US$$20 + for 1GB RAM. Our 1GB RAM VPS is US$45 /month... though most of that is actually for the bandwidth cost.. but you get the picture.

game servers = premium network + great hardware stability