Appraise closetclutter.com

I have owned it for several years. Never used it. Just wanted to know it's value if I choose to sell. Thanks.

Marketed the domain on its own being an existing domain, but without knowing its online presence and past beyond a quick review, it including two keywords which I have no knowledge of popularity, being over 10 alpha/numeric, to the right person or company who randomly stumbles on your domain, I would guess $100-$500 assuming it just is sitting idle and no huge amount of traffic or bookmarks bring it traffic.

Marketed to a company which would fit this domain good, besides what they are willing pay, but my guess is between $500-$1000.

Now if it is established, it sees some really good stats even at idle per month, marketed towards companies whose are in the cleaning or closet organization product field, the sky is the limit, but reality would place its value between the $1000-$5000 mark.

Pros: It has been registered for more than 2 years. Has blog potential IMO and meaning randomly created content. Has product, eCommerce potential with out any branding conflicts.

Quick research does show no indexing with Google but some with other search engines. Although you are going about it the proper way by listing your contact info and maintaining as a physical website, I do recommend listing with websites such Sedo and parking it and including the info on your site now with your whois contact info.

Cons: Without researching and just going on my gut, the market value with this domains keywords I would assume is not in high demand and is directed towards a scope which is more wide than narrow, but not in a sense where someone looking for (using as an example) hosting service would find interest in clicking it.