hosted by liquidweb

Go Back   Web Hosting Talk : Web Hosting Main Forums : Managed Hosting and Services : Proaxxs review - big thumbs up

Forum Jump

Proaxxs review - big thumbs up

Reply Post New Thread In Managed Hosting and Services Subscription

Send news tip View All Posts Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old
Web Hosting Master

Thumbs up

Proaxxs review - big thumbs up

I've been using Proaxxs for about three months now, and I wanted to post an early review of their services. Right now I have several server management packages through Proaxxs, as well as their prepaid never-expire per-ticket support (which they don't appear to offer anymore). I plan on upgrading to a semi-dedicated package in the next few months, and I'll post followup reviews at six and 12 months.

Some of you know that I've seen extremely rapid expansion during our first three months in business. Our sales figures far exceeded our most optimistic forecasts. We're now well past the point of being profitable, and that means more investment in our infrastructure, which means more products, which means more customers. But it also means that as our customer base grows, so does our support need.

After searching WHT and poring over reviews and offers, I elected to go with Proaxxs. They seem to be one of the "sleeper" companies on WHT that not many people talk about. Given that most customers are very enthusiastic about posting bad reviews the moment something goes wrong, I took this as a good sign.