List of Fully Managed Dedicated Server - What else should be included?

I'm a complete server newbie and only been using shared hosting. There's a lot to do running websites and as a single operator, I'd rather be the project manager keeping an eye on every single aspects of the business and not spend all my time learning server management which I know nothing about.

It's time to expand and I want to ensure that I will be with a hosting provider that offers a truly fully managed service for dedicated server.

One particular hosting offers this Linux Dedicated Server Management with their Dedicated Server Plan. Is there anything else I need to ask them about?

--

Seasoned System Administrators to maintain/managed Linux dedicated server round the clock to ensure that it performs in a safe and secure manner 24x7x365.

SSH Security & Configuration

Installation and compilation of the latest version of OpenSSL.
    Installation and compilation of the latest version of OpenSSH
    Configuring OpenSSH with the latest version of OpenSSL.
    Enabling key based access and Disabling Root access as per the client needs.
    Enabling SSH 2 protocol, Disabling SSH1 protocol and Changing default SSH port.

Firewall Configuration

Installing latest version of CSF/APF firewall.
    Configuring the firewall to accept only incoming/outgoing connections on ports that are necessary on a cPanel system.
    Disabling default SSH port (Port 22).
    Setting up Brute Force Detection and its configuration with the firewall.
    Linux socket monitor setup - sends you an alert when a new port is opened on the server.

Server Monitoring Process

Installation of System Integrity Monitor for monitoring the following services

- Apache
    - MySQL
    - Email
    - Server load
    - SSH
    - FTP