Question Shared Hosting Selection : CrocWeb or Eleven2 or Any other Suggestion Needed

Dear Friends,

First many thanks to all the members and moderators of WHT for all the great work and time.I should say I was pleasantly surprised when I coincidentally came across this site.

I'm a Newbie. I really do not have much background about hosting except for buying shared hosting from Siteground few years back.

Now I have a new business venture and would like to host my business website. I'm looking for a shared hosting (preferably) .
    Like many, I started with the WebHosting Reviews websites and was looking only the Top three recos.
    Now I know the truth about these websites!

My requirements:
    1.Need to host 4 websites in the same account.
    (All websites are basic business information sites with contact us, Photo gallery, and location maps etc.)No videos.
    2. Need to use Google Aps for Emails instead of the regular CPanel email. My Main requirement and is my extensive usage.
    3.Security, faster servers and Good customer support.
    5.Regular backups.

After coming to WHT, I got a fair bit of idea about web hosting and what to expect and what not. After my initial bit of research ( both in Google and WHT), I have narrowed down to
    1.CrocWeb
    2.Eleven2

I considered Hostgator,StableHost, SppedySparrow and HawkHost. But I FELT Crocweb and Eleven2 offers more features for the same price I pay (5-6 USD/month). This is strictly from a beginner's perspective. Any expert insights are absolutely welcome.

Is LightSpeed, Cloud and R1Soft a good option for faster servers and backups? Should I look for something else?
    Does Cirtex have all these features?

I wanted to Signin for atleast 1 or 2 years, as I will not be able to spend time on Hosting or transfer now and then.

I might be naive. Please excuse. Kindly let me know your expert opinions before I proceed.What should I choose?
    I'm ready to do even more research. Please help.