Quote:
Originally Posted by new369
own their data center, lol
a company who is making filehost can own a data center? what a joke
their filehost, and yes, scam
check wjunction about fileserving
|
I think you are getting *****Host confused with someone else...
*****host does indeed own their own datacenter and they are not a file host in anyway, from what I can see. They do own like 15 other web businesses, such as clicksor, seotoolscentral.com oh and interupload.com. They also operate their own ISP called *****net...don't believe me?
http://www.*****net.com/
As far as the datacenter goes:
Quote:
|
"***** Ecommerce Solutions Inc. ***** was founded in 1999 and incorporated in 2001 under the name ***** Ecommerce Solutions Inc. headquartered in Toronto, Canada(North America)."
|
As far as owning their own datacenter:
They say:
http://www.*****host.com/contact-us
Quote:
Address:
*****
565 Gordon Baker Rd.
m2h2w2 toronto
ontario, canada
|
Which does indeed turn out to be a REAL data center and the data-center is called
***** http://www.datacentermap.com/canada/...atacenter.html
There whois information all points back correctly to that address too.... On top of that, every single support person I have spoke with was able to solve my problems within 15 minutes on average. To solve thee problems, it involved physically doing things to the server, such as adding hard drives, plugging in network cards, installing the OS and hooking up KVM on demand for me. All done within a short period of time, under 30 minutes...do you think someone that was not on site and was reselling could do that?
I would love to know the truth and please do correct me if I'm wrong. Simple saying "lol they scam and dont own datacenter, lol, lmao" with poor spelling and grammer does not support your claims.