* HingeWeb Promotion - Web Development Discounts up to 50% - PSD to CMS / XHTML & More!

Hello everyone!

We will attempt to beat the price of our competition! If you have a quote from a competitor, please contact us and we'll see if we can beat it each and every time!

We've just launched part of our new website, and the excitement has brought in discounts for everyone! Whether you're looking for a new design for the holiday season, need a logo, or merely need something coded, we are here for you! Please don't hesitate to contact me directly via email (hello@hingeweb.com) or via PM should you have any questions whatsoever.

Below you may find some details about whom I am and what we do here. If you prefer to get right to the sales prices, then scroll down until you see the red text.

Who is Brian Schroeter?
    I am an experienced web developer whom has over the years developed relationships with numerous clientele and partners. I am 23 years old, and live in southern Florida. I have a deep passion for what I do in web development, and constantly look into improving my technique or learning more about something related to this industry.

Whom have you worked with?
    Upon your request, I can present numerous professional references. I have worked with companies and individuals such as Kayako, jTam, RetinaCreative, and more! Since some work was done under the agreement of an "NDA," I am not able to present every single client that I've worked along with. In any case, I assure you that I can work both one on one with a client or within a group of developers presenting to a company.

Why Brian Schroeter and HingeWeb?