* Req: EU/DE/UK VPS with cPanel

Hi guys, I'm a webmaster with multiple high traffic sites that seriously needs VPS / Cloud expansion for my works with the following specs:

40GB HDD
    3Gb Ram
    20-30% CPU Share (Quad)
    cPanel/WHM
    8 IPs ,and additional 8 at request
    1 TB/mth of Data transfer
    100mbit MIN
    Managed Services
    <15 hops from my IP 61.247.1.59 .
    Budget: <80EUR /mth , paid half-yearly/yearly if discounts are given.

I am serious on the request. Any offers from webhost will be considered thoroughly. Thank you in advance!

Do you have justification for the IPs?

Hi digitalsinz,

I assume your not aware but hosts are not allowed to respond to requests on this forum so you wont get any direct responses.

Your budget should cover that (although the managed+IP's may need you to shop around and contact hosts directly for a custom quote)
    -> INCEPTION HOSTING LIMITED Since 2010!
    -> I am most active on the lowendspirit hosting forum Come join us!
    -> PHOENIX USA & THE NETHERLANDS & UK EU

3GB RAM? You may want to consider just getting a low spec dedicated server instead.
    HostXNow - Shared Web Hosting | Semi Dedicated Hosting | Enterprise Reseller Hosting | VPS Hosting

Quote Originally Posted by Zhang View Post
    Do you have justification for the IPs?
    I do have multiple high traffic sites , which will require 1 IP per site. These are SEO Optimized but 'light' sites .. And I plan for 8 sites on the VPS .

Quote Originally Posted by backtogeek View Post
    Hi digitalsinz,

I assume your not aware but hosts are not allowed to respond to requests on this forum so you wont get any direct responses.

Your budget should cover that (although the managed+IP's may need you to shop around and contact hosts directly for a custom quote)