Dear WHT,

I am looking to be hired as a full/part time Technical Support Engineer/Server Administrator. I have over 7 years experience in managing Linux/Unix/Windows servers. Below you can read about me and my qualifications.

About me:

I am from India and I am 28 years old. I have worked for a lot of large/medium hosting companies including datacenters and leading webhosting companies as a technical support engineer / Team Leader in the past, hence I got the chance to deal with all the major control panels including Cpanel/WHM, Directadmin, Plesk (Linux and Windows), Webmin in addition to custom kernel compiles, bash/shell scripting, security/hardening etc. I have a bachelor degree in Electronics Engineering and I am a Redhat Certified Engineer. If you are a serious host and know what you need and are considering my services, Please email me at [email protected]

My Qualifications:

I have over 7 years industrial experience as a server administrator for webhosting providers. Also, I was a Linux freak while I was doing my engineering studies and I worked as a part-time LAN Administrator during my college life. I am an active member of several Linux User groups (LUGs) here and try to help others as much as I can.

I am basically an Electronics and Communication Engineer, shifted my field to Linux due to my interest and chances in Server Administration. I don't like to sit idle and I like to face challenges. Also, I have worked as a CEO of a company where I got the chance to manage the customers directly and I truly understand what the customers expect from the company and I act accordingly.

I am a very flexible guy and I am ready to work on any shifts depending on your needs. Also, I hold several Linux Certifications like RHCE that helped to build up my confidence and knowledge in Linux Platform. I am also good in managing Plesk windows servers as I got a chance to work as a technical support Engineer for a leading Windows hosting provider for around 1 year.