Post looking for 65$ yearly + 24/7 support

Hii..
    Although my posts aren't much, but I've been around for a while..
    I'm a Web Coder and Designer and looking for a good reseller plan so that I can extend my services a bit more for my clients and make it easier for them by providing them hosting as well..

My budget isn't much, not more than 65$ per year - I hope i can find these requirements:
    # Disk Space: >15 GB
    # Bandwidth: not more than 300 GB
    # CPanel Accounts: >20
    # Excellent Uptime on hosted server
    # Offsite backup
    # Free migration from my current host
    # Private nameservers
    # Billing System, IP and SSL Not required

# Payment via Credit card (Excluding Paypal)..

MOST IMPORTANTLY:
    Excellent support ==>
    - response time 12-24hours MAX
    - Live support preferred

Thanx..........
    Last edited by VivaProZ; 06-12-2011 at 07:37 PM.

When you say excluding PayPal, do you mean you don't have a PayPal account? You can pay via credit card without an account, just wondering about this because a lot of providers offer PayPal as their primary payment processor, and this may slightly limit your choices, although I'm sure you can find many providers that offer an alternate payment processor. Your requirements seem reasonable, does the location matter? I'm assuming you've already had a loot at WHT's offer section since you said you'd been looking for a while!
    ElicitServers - Canadian hosting dedicated customer satisfaction! Shared/Reseller/VPS/Dedi/Colo
    100% redundant, 100% owned/maintained, GigE connectivity
    Offsite backups, 24/7 support (1-877-533-8993), 30-day money back | cPanel hosting