Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

How many of you use Outlook?

Do you use Outlook to support your customers or as primary mail client?

No, i do not but i use it for my personal use!
    TetraHost Bangladesh
    Shared Hosting | Reseller Hosting | SSD VPS | Bangladesh and USA based Dedicated Server
    Multiple Location: USA, Singapore and Bangladesh
    Biased for true hosting experience - www.tetrahostbd.com

No, I use ThunderBird, it's better and I can backup all email easily.

I've been using Outlook (the full version) for a few years now in conjunction with my BlackBerry and have nothing but good things to say. When you start using the more advanced features the power and efficiency of Outlook really starts to shine.

I use windows mail

I am using microsoft outlook 2010 for my primary mail client as well to support customers. I am using it since version 2000 and have faced no issues at all till now.

Good and smooth operations always.

Well, I use Thunderbird as it is fast and easy to backup/restore with tools like Mozbackup.

Yep use outlook on my PC for my main email address. Still running surprisingly smoothly despite having 58,769 emails in my inbox currently

I use outlook as well for personal emails. Trying to log in to my isps website for email takes waaaaay to long!

Outlook rules all! It is all I use and it is solid. very solid. I use 2007, would like 2010 but no $$$ yet.
    CapeWP.com
    CapeWP.com - WordPress for all of us

I used to use outlook 2007, now I use the Google Chrome browser to access my Google mail, I felt that Outlook 2007 was rather resource hungry, plus the online Google Mail interface has the same feature set, coupled with the awesome search and label features.

Although I am keen to give Outlook 2010 a go, just got to get round to purchasing a license.
    Follow me on Twitter: @conrjac

Ditched Outlook years ago as it screws up most HTML emails as it uses the Word HTML processing engine. Talk about 1 step forward, 100 large steps back.