looking for a program to convert html to a template

hi I'm looking for a program to convert my html code to a template that i can easily use to make changes is there one possible to do that

what i hope to achieve is once i have my code finished i would like it as a template in order for me to just make it easy for me to work with for example if i need to add say a different picture or add a temporary special etc

You can use Dreamwaver to convert HTML page to a Template.

any idea how i'm new to this whole html and all also if you have any idea as to how i could create a sort off page for my site say like one where people can upload a photos to a fixed frame that i could print out for them

You would need more than HTML to be able to accomplish it.
    Jweeb Solutions
    Singapore Web Consulting & Solutions
    Web Consulting - Web Hosting - Web Design & Development and more... - Making the Web Simple!

thanks for the feedback ..right so what would i need to get the pages i create into some sort of template and then for the page that would allow people to upload several pictures into one template so i could print out say an A4 size picture

thanks for the help

How about just using WordPress as your template?

never used wordpress just trying to learn html codes etc and so far not so bad will have a look at wordpress thanks

You can use Dreamweaver. You will be able to create html template easily. I think it is really good.

You would have to cut and slice your layout, then code it using tables so on and so forth.

As i can see your new to html and coding for any sort
    so my suggetion to learn well this
    just take a ready template edit it first just edit change stuff on it from here to there change colors font try to add stuff google somethings play with her styleshet in the end u will be having a good knowledge to start creating your own html pages

good luck

If you buy a template and use dreamweaver you don't have to worry about html.